view counter

Cherry Valentine · 215-826-5648 · Philadelphia Escort

view counter
Age: 
21
Measurements: 
unsure
Weight: 
150
Height: 
5'9"

Hey there, I'm Cherry. I offer GFE companionship & domme / fetish sessions - both are outcall only - in the Philadelphia area. I'm 21 years old, although I feel much younger on the inside.. hehe.. I'm kind of a little at heart - this doesn't mean that all my sessions need to incorporate DDLG.. but that I am very childish & act young. At the same time though I am quite intelligent - I have experienced more than some people will experience in their lifetime, and I don't think it's cool what I've seen, but it has taught me a lot and I feel quiet wise. Some of my interests are anime, music, positivity, self love, meditation, creating art, ethics, philosophy, wicca, fashion, hentai, traveling, animals, music, poetry, etc! I'm also 420 friendly & I drink socially. I find myself to be a very unique girl inside & out.. I'm an empath and I am filled with love for everyone.

I am like the perfect mix of natural & unnatural. I am tall & my body is all natural & curvy. I have 36DD natural breasts and large nipples (which are not perky just so you know). I have a cute fat ass. All different kinds of tattoos decorate my body & I'm planning on getting so many more. I do shave but not as many areas as most girls do. I only shave my legs, sometimes my underarms or I trim them, and my bikini line & the bottom part of down there only. My teeth are adorably crooked, many people only like a traditional straight smile & perky fake tits - but many people have told me they really appreciate that every part of me is unique & that it makes me a different kind of beautiful. (In anime girls with crooked teeth are viewed as adorable, I like to think of myself as an anime girl lol ^_^)

I love what I do, I truly enjoy connecting with new people on a emotional & physical level. I'm a very kinky girl & I'm also quite affectionate.. I love kisses and cuddles. I am extremely open minded, honest, and open - and I enjoy meeting all kinds of clients. I do not discriminate against any races, genders, or mental or physical disabilities & I'm pansexual - So everyone as long as you are a kind person & can afford my services is welcome to see me ! <3

I want to bring you happiness & a true romantic connection even for a brief amount of time. No we will never be in a relationship - but sometimes it's better to choose a companion. I won't mess up your life or family, I don't want any strings attached or commitments.. But I do want a real, authentic connection & a pleasurable time that both of us won't soon forget. Anything you've ever wanted to try we can try. I want to help you relax from all the stress of daily life & forget everything & to just be me and you alone in the world for those moments. I love public & private companionship. My favorite is a combination of both. Dinner or drinks and dancing - then going home to continue exploring each other's minds and bodies.

Screening is a requirement - and so is 24 hour notice (usually, feel free to ask me if I happen to be free that night, but please be prepared to wait if I'm not). My safety is not negotiable so neither is screening, I have to verify you in order to see you. I am down to earth & non-judgemental, I'm ready to get to know you ! <3 To get screened & submit a booking request click the "Screening" tab on my website! Also please read through my website before booking if possible. Please do not mention anything explicit when contacting / talking to me.

Phone Number: 
215-826-5648

view counter
view counter